Crunchy summer: Choose 1 free granola with all orders of 30 € or more

Products from Riess

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Schnabeltopf
Milk pot
This cute enamel pot is perfect for heating milk (or milk alternatives) for your coffee, cocoa or porridge. Thanks to the beak-shaped opening, the warmed milk gets safely into the cup or bowl without spilling. It also looks great on your...
Content 1 piece
From €21.34 *
Milchtopf
Milk pan with long handle
This small enamel pot is not only ideal for heating milk, but also for preparing your oatmeal. The pot is wide enough to stir well, which is especially important for porridge. The best way to do this is to use a spurtle , a traditional...
Content 1 piece
From €21.34 *
Porridge-Topf mit Deckel
Porridge pot with lid
This enamel pot is ideal for preparing your porridge in the morning. Simply boil some milk or water, add the oat flakes or the oatmeal mix and stir well. Turn off the stove, put the lid on and let it soak for a few minutes. By the way,...
Content 1 piece
From €38.89 *
Verival Schöpflöffel klein
Enamel Ladle small
Our exquisite, pale blue ladle (small) made of enamel makes the ideal portioning of porridge, toppings etc. as easy and convenient as it gets. Dishwasher safe Length of the handle: 14,5 cm Volume: 25 ml, Diametre: 5,0 cm Carefully made...
Content 1 piece
From €24.27 *
Verival Emaille Schöpflöffel groß
Enamel Ladle large
Our exquisite, pale blue ladle (large) made of enamel makes the ideal portioning of porridge, toppings etc. as easy and convenient as it gets. Dishwasher safe Length of the handle: 14,5 cm Volume: 25 ml, Diametre: 5,0 cm Carefully made...
Content 1 piece
From €24.27 *
Viewed

-15% auf ausgewählte Vollkorn-Produkte mit dem Code VERIVAL15

Produkte von Riess

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Schnabeltopf
Schnabeltopf
Dieses süße Schnabeltöpfchen aus Emaille eignet sich perfekt zum Erwärmen von Milch (oder Milchalternativen) für deinen Kaffee, Kakao oder Porridge. Dank der schnabelförmigen Öffnung gelangt die erwärmte Milch sicher und ohne Kleckern in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 21,90 € *
Milchtopf
Milchtopf
Dieses kleine Töpfchen aus Emaille ist nicht nur ideal zum Erwärmen von Milch, sondern auch zur Zubereitung deines Haferbreis geeignet. Der Topf ist weit genug, um gut Umrühren zu können, was bei Porridge besonders wichtig ist. Dafür...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 21,90 € *
Porridge-Topf mit Deckel
Porridge-Topf mit Deckel
Dieser Topf aus Emaille eignet sich ideal, um darin deinen morgendlichen Porridge zuzubereiten. Einfach die Haferflocken mit Milch oder Wasser aufkochen, Herd abstellen, Deckel drauf und ein paar Minuten quellen lassen. Der Topf bietet...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 39,90 € *
Verival Schöpflöffel klein
Emaille Schöpflöffel klein
Unser hochwertiger, zartblauer Schöpflöffel (klein) aus Emaille macht die ideale Portionierung von Porridge, Toppings und Co. zu einem Kinderspiel. Spülmaschinenfest Stiellänge: 14,5 cm Volumen: 25 ml, Durchmesser: 5,0 cm Sorgfältig von...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 24,89 € *
Verival Emaille Schöpflöffel groß
Emaille Schöpflöffel groß
Unser hochwertiger, zartblauer Schöpflöffel (groß) aus Emaille macht die ideale Portionierung von Müsli, Crunchy und Co. zu einem Kinderspiel. Spülmaschinenfest Stiellänge: 17 cm Volumen: 25 ml, Durchmesser: 5,7 cm Sorgfältig von der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 24,89 € *
Zuletzt angesehen